Welcome to DY Patil Engineering College!!!

Magazine Committee

1Prof. R. G. Benni Mechanical Coordinator
2Prof. N. T. Mohite Mechanical Member
3Prof. H. K. Jadhav Mechanical Member
4Prof. Y. D. Pawar Production Member
5Prof. S. R. Patil Production Member
6Prof. K. M. Patil Computer Member
7Prof. R. D. Mahajan ChemicalMember
8Prof. M. A. Patil ChemicalMember
9Prof. I. S. Jadhav Architecture Member
10Prof. Tejas PingleArchitecture Member
11Prof. R. S. Sayyad Gen. Engg. Member
12Prof. Supriya ChavanCivil Member
13Prof. Shilpa Patil Civil Member